MASA-Application

Range Closings

Saturday, January 27 8:30 am to 12 pm Muhlenberg Area Shooting Assn
Monday, February 19 – Wednesday, February 21 All Day Muhlenberg Police Department
Saturday, February 24 8:30 am to 12 pm Muhlenberg Area Shooting Assn
Wednesday, March 7 10:30 am to 2:30 pm BCERT
Monday, March 19 – Wednesday, March 21 All Day Muhlenberg Police Department
Saturday, March 24 8:30 am to 12 pm Muhlenberg Area Shooting Assn
Wednesday, April 4 8 am to 2:30 pm BCERT
Monday, April 16 – Friday, April 20 All Day Muhlenberg Police Department
Saturday, April 21 8:30 am to 12 pm Muhlenberg Area Shooting Assn
Wednesday, May 2 8 am to 2:30 pm BCERT
Saturday, May 12 – Sunday, May 13 6 am to 8 pm OPSPEC Firearms Training
Monday, May 14 – Friday, May 18 8 am to 2:30 pm BCERT
Monday, May 28 – Friday, June 1 All Day Muhlenberg Police Department
Wednesday, June 6 8 am to 2:30 pm BCERT
Thursday, June 21 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm Muhlenberg Area Shooting Assn
Thursday, July 5 8 am to 2:30 pm BCERT
Monday, July 9 – Wednesday, July 11 All Day Muhlenberg Police Department
Thursday, July 19 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm Muhlenberg Area Shooting Assn
Wednesday, August 1 8 am to 2:30 pm BCERT
Wednesday, August 15 8 am to 2:30 pm BCERT
Wednesday, August 15 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm Muhlenberg Area Shooting Assn
Friday, August 17 – Sunday, August 19 6 am to 8 pm OPSPEC Firearms Training
Monday, August 20 – Wednesday, August 22 All Day Muhlenberg Police Department
Wednesday, September 5 8 am to 2:30 pm BCERT
Thursday, September 6 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm Muhlenberg Area Shooting Assn
Monday, September 17 – Friday, September 21 All Day Muhlenberg Police Department
Monday, October 1 – Friday, October 5 8 am to 2:30 pm BCERT
Monday, October 15 – Friday, October 19 All Day Muhlenberg Police Department
Wednesday, November 7 8 am to 2:30 pm BCERT
Monday, November 12 – Wednesday, November 14 All Day Muhlenberg Police Department
Wednesday, November 21 12 pm to 9 pm BCERT
Monday, December 10 – Wednesday, December 12 All Day Muhlenberg police Department
Saturday, December 15 8:30 am to 12 pm Muhlenberg Area Shooting Assn